book giveaway update

Over on the publisher’s website, Anne Bishop has an essay called “Spiraling Back to the Beginning.”

When I begin a story, I make a promise to the characters that I will accept them for who and what they are, without judgment, and I will write their story as honestly as I can. Click to read more…

Meanwhile, the chance to win 3 Anne Bishop books, including the new collection Twilight’s Dawn, is going on in comments from yesterday’s entry. Details here.

4 responses to “book giveaway update

  1. Not sure if it just my browser (Chrome) but the link to “Spiraling Back to the Beginning” doesn’t seem to be working.

  2. Thank you for the link. Off to read Anne’s essay now 🙂

  3. So, who won?

Leave a Reply

