bid early, bid often

One of the columnists from RTB lost everything in Katrina and her writing group got together to organize an auction which many RTB and other publishing professionals are participating in.

The link to the whole auction is here: http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQfgtpZ1QQfrppZ25QQsassZlarissafund

The link to the critique I’m offering is here: http://cgi.ebay.com/Manuscript-critique-Jennifer-Jackson-Agent_W0QQitemZ5997784025QQcategoryZ50341QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

3 responses to “bid early, bid often

  1. Now that…is cool.
    -=Jeff=-

  2. It is very cool and I wish you all loads of luck raising money. Unfortunately I’m broke and everything I would bid for is already way too expensive for me. Not that I mind–I WANT you all to raise a lot of money for her! =)

  3. Very cool. BTW, I noticed that not all the items listed on the “organize” link are listed at the e-bay link. Are the auctions being spread over time?

Leave a Reply

