happy release day

Available today in a new two volume set: The Unseen series by bestselling author Richie Tankersley Cusick

The Unseen, Volume 1 (containing “It Begins” and “Rest in Peace”)
Out walking alone one rainy night, Lucy becomes convinced that someone–or something–is following her. Spooked, she ducks into a cemetery to try and lose her stalker. Panicking in the darkness, she slips and stumbles into an open grave–only to discover she is not alone in there. She manages to escape, but soon begins having terrifying visions and dreams–and she still can’t shake the feeling of an unseen presence, always watching, waiting… Who was the girl in the grave? And what did she do to Lucy?

Still stalked by an unseen force and plagued by unspeakable visions, Lucy feels she cannot carry on for much longer—especially now that Byron, the one person who understood what she was going through, is dead. No one else believes her. She is still alone. And still in grave danger.

The Unseen, Volume 2 (containing “Blood Brothers” and “Sin and Salvation”)
Lucy knows there must be something, somewhere, that can tell her why she was chosen to see the terrible visions; why she feels the shadowy presence all around her. But what? Could the explanation lie with the mysterious stranger claiming to be Byron’s brother? As Lucy searches desperately for answers, she knows time is running out. Too many people have disappeared— or worse—and the constant feeling of being surrounded by something truly evil grows stronger each night.

Too many deaths and too many terrifying visions have taken their toll on Lucy Dennison. She wonders if she can trust anyone or anything anymore. In the chilling finale to The Unseen quartet, Lucy comes face-to-face with the force that has turned her life into a waking nightmare. . . . And the ultimate choice must be made: love or life? Sin or salvation?

2 responses to “happy release day

  1. I have never heard of these books, but I LOVE the way the covers fit together! I’m sure it would make people want to get both volumes, even if they already have any of the books in the quartet.

  2. I came here to say the same thing Kristin just said… never heard of the series, but the covers really caught my eye.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s