winners of CHANGES ARCs

Congratulations to amazoni and to @etoiline on Twitter – the winners in the give-away of advance reading copies of Jim Butcher’s CHANGES, the next book in the Dresden Files.

Thanks to everyone who participated!

5 responses to “winners of CHANGES ARCs

  1. Darn.
    Well, congrats to the winners!

  2. Yeah!
    Good job Amazoni!

  3. Really? Oh my goodness thank you! Jim Butcher is such an inspiration to me (and just an overall nice guy-he remembered seeing me at consecutive book signings) and I always look forward to the new Dresden Files. Thanks for having this contest, and for sharing your travails in the query wars. Much appreciated!
    (yes, I have the same username everywhere.)

  4. Thank you again. I can hardly wait to read it. 🙂

  5. Sad I didn’t win, but congrats to the two who did. I can’t wait for this book. As soon as it’s in the store I’ll be getting a call to snag it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

