happy release day (and happy birthday)

In other news, this is also mizkit‘s birthday — go here to wish her a happy one.

Also, the first three books in her Walker Papers series are now available in mass market, officially starting today:

Book 1: Urban Shaman
Book 2: Thunderbird Falls
Book 3: Coyote Dreams
Book 4: Walking Dead (coming this September)

Seattle police mechanic Joanne Walker has no use for the mystical, but it has a use for her. When a near-death experience awakens shamanic magic within her, she finds herself up against old Celtic gods and a murderer whose magic is greater than her own….

Read the first chapter of Book 1….

5 responses to “happy release day (and happy birthday)

  1. I do so love that series!

  2. *\o/* yay! & thank you! 🙂

  3. I love this series and own every book in it; tell Caitlin I will definitely purchase this one as well.

  4. I love this series! Only one I haven’t gotten or read was THUNDERBIRD FALLS because when I discovered it Eharlequin didn’t have it in trade nor more and its easier for me to see/read in trade size. I can’t wait for WALKING DEAD!!

  5. I’m looking forward to reading this. My introduction to her work was the gargoyle trilogy. Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s