Wow.

2 blog degrees from Wil Wheaton. And he loves Bear’s Hammered!

And one of my friends commented on how mind-blowing it was to see him talk about someone she knows because she met Bear through me. Heh. Happy 4th of July.

http://wilwheaton.typepad.com/wwdnbackup/2008/01/announcement-on.html

It’s a true geek moment.

3 responses to “Wow.

  1. I can only think of him going, “TRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAIN” in Stand By Me.

  2. Heheh, after I hit “submit” I wondered if anyone would notice that. :}
    Still, pretty cool. I’ve been a faithful WWdN reader for many years … heck, I remember the Paleolithic age when he and I followed the same GEnie RTs. This is way cooler than the first time he posted breathlessly about the Dresden Dolls. 🙂

Leave a Reply

