belated Happy Thanksgiving

Mine was so good I never even made it to the computer yesterday. Grandma’s stuffing always makes my world feel right.

I am thankful for all the very talented authors I have the privilege of working with and the opportunity to search out new stories.

I am thankful for friends and family who have stood by me through difficult times. I am thankful to be able to enjoy good times with them, too.

I hope those who were celebrating yesterday enjoyed the day and found things to give thanks for. We should do that more than once a year. (Though maybe with less than 6 hours in the kitchen!)

2 responses to “belated Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Amen on the kitchen part!
    Happy Turkey Day (one day late)! 🙂

  2. Happy Belated Thanksgiving to you as well, Jennifer! And to everyone else! I have not been on the computer all weekend. Haven’t read or written anything. It felt like a good break. I did shop though! :*)
    ~Tyhitia
    http://obfuscationofreality.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

