another cover image

This one also coming in November and the final book in Jani’s saga.
By Kristine Smith

Yep, McGrath again.

4 responses to “another cover image

  1. I’m very, very happy with this cover. But I think I’ve already said that, oh, 70 or 80 times.

    • It’s so nice when authors are pleased with their covers. 🙂
      Nice icon!

      • If I could figure out a way to make it into a keychain, I would,
        Actually, it probably wouldn’t be hard–they do have photo keychains…but that may be overdoing it just a bit.
        I’m glad I can show it off at Wiscon, though.

  2. Flat-out gorgeous covers…

Leave a Reply

