coming soon to a tv near you

One more thing before I’m done for the week (and off to the pile of manuscripts selected for this weekend)…. In case you somehow haven’t heard:

This Sunday. SciFi Channel. 9pm.

http://www.jim-butcher.com/
http://www.scifi.com/dresden/

16 responses to “coming soon to a tv near you

  1. NO SCI FI CHANNEL *WAAAAAUGH*
    *dies in a pit* 🙂

  2. Sometime before the end of the run of this series, I hope to be able to see the top of the logo and not expect the bottom to say “DOLLS”. :}
    Thanks for the reminder though, I need to go set up TiVo right now…

  3. I’m very much looking forward to this! 🙂

  4. Didja see the holiday montage I posted here?

  5. For Canadians, same day and time on the Space channel.
    I actually drove past one of their shoots last week at Casa Loma.

  6. I’m usually out of the loop. Never heard of this before (although my son had). Thanks for posting it!

  7. Ooo, looks good 🙂

  8. Jim is my idol as a writer, and Harry is my inspiration for the perfect character.

  9. I have this programmed on my dvr and can’t WAIT!!!

  10. I’m so excited! Which reminds me, I took a picture with my phone of a phone booth ad, keep meaning to download and email it to him. Aaargh.

Leave a Reply

