Which Dresden Files character are you?

I am Karrin Murphy.

I head up one of the most thankless jobs in Law Enforcement. Half the department thinks I’m just crazy. The other’s simply convinced I’m dangerous. They all think I’m due for an early retirement. And they’ve all been wrong longer than they’d like.

It’s my job to protect the people who can’t protect themselves. I’m never one of them. Me and the boys in Special Investigations stand between the rest of Chicago and the darkness, armed only with our guns and our determination.

If you threaten one of them, or anyone I am sworn to protect, I will end you, no matter how many limbs and fangs you have, no matter how many bullets bounce off your scaly hide. I will find a way.

Funny how much this sounds like a literary agent’s job… *g* Thanks to mizkit for taking the quiz before me. Considering the subject matter, I just couldn’t resist this one…

4 responses to “Which Dresden Files character are you?

  1. Bwa ha ha!
    My plan is complete.

  2. I’m Harry.
    Doesn’t really surprise me…

  3. I’m not evil!!! lol

    I am Mavra.
    I am the darkness incarnate, a Black Court vampire older than any of you might imagine. I have seen your kind live, but mostly I have seen them die — by my hand, if I can help it.
    Despite our betrayal at Stoker’s hands, do not think me an easy foe. The wizards of the White Council tremble at my name, and the whelp Dresden has yet to best me. The last time he tried it cost him his hand.
    Harry Dresden will not live long. And then, shortly, neither shall you.

    Who are you? Take the quiz!

  4. Well, I got MAVRA the vampiress. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

