Go, Jim!

At this moment, Jim Butcher’s _Dead Beat_ is #11 on the SF/F Amazon bestseller rank and has an overall sales rank at #159. I think that’s a pretty nice start. 🙂

7 responses to “Go, Jim!

  1. We hate him. Much. Ignoring the fact that I was the one brilliant enough to greeenlight him in the first place *preen*, we still hate him.

  2. *cackle*
    Go, Jim!

  3. Hot damn. *beam* Go Jim!

  4. Not bad at all. And a 5 star review from Lou too. 🙂 Guess I’d better finish up Death Masks pretty soon then….

  5. I have to get caught up with Harry. I started reading the books because, OMG, Spike/JM inspired, but I think I’m only up to number 3.

  6. Well, I bought all of his. I guess this is my part in his victory! 😉

  7. I don’t often fork over the money for new hardbacks, but I think I’m gonna have to break my piggy bank for a new Harry Dresden book. Woo woo! Can’t wait to read it!

Leave a Reply

