it’s a quiz

I couldn’t resist because I read these *so* many times. And I’m pleased as heck that tryslora bought a set for my god-daughter this last weekend.



The final book of Narnia, you’re a sometimes disturbing story about the end of the world and the beginning of a new one. Your characters include an evil monkey, a misguided donkey, stubborn dwarves and all the human characters from the previous books. You manage to be heartbreaking and beautiful at once.

Find out which Chronicles of Narnia book you are.

One response to “it’s a quiz

  1. How can people do these quizzes? I go half crazy: pick an animal? What for? I mean, what do I need the animal for? A pet? A sidekick? Lunch?
    I want answers that aren’t there, or combinations of answers, and so I just pick something and I end up being book 1, which is fine because I like to start at the beginning anyway.
    I guess my sense of humor needs more work! lol

Leave a Reply

